Rose Quartz & Serenity Blue Tablescape


Pantone’s Wedding Colors of 2016 are Rose Quartz & Serenity Blue.  I decided to pull out some of my Grammy’s vintage china, glassware and linens, and create an soft, romantic tablescape.  I also included the cute bracelet I received for Valentine’s Day.

I enjoy trying out new ideas, and designing for my clients.  The possibilities and combinations are endless.  I highly recommend mixing things up! 

I would love to design a fun or romantic setting for your next dinner party, wedding or special event.  Please feel free to contact me anytime!  Enjoy!

 

3 thoughts on “Rose Quartz & Serenity Blue Tablescape

Leave a Reply

