In Love and Just Because – with Geneva Mae Photography!


 

My husband Mark and I have not had pictures done of just the two of us in a very long time.  So when the opportunity presented itself, in the form of a new program from my friend Ashley Ward, of Geneva Mae Photography, I knew I had to jump on it.  This is her new “In Love and Just Because” program, and I’m so happy we did this!  We had a great time tonight with Ashley, taking pictures and just laughing and having fun in Massillon.  This image is just our sneak peek, and I can’t wait to see the rest.  Thank you Ashley!!

You can see more of Ashley’s work at www.genevamaephotography.com, or on Facebook at https://www.facebook.com/GenevaMaePhotography

Leave a Reply

