Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for September 26th, 2008

Autumn is here!!  I love this time of year!  The warm days, the cool nights, the fall foliage, football games, and snuggly warm fabrics.  I also love the colors: ambers, oranges, deep reds, golds, and plums.  I particularly love reds and plums in different combinations.  They make a wonderful palette for an evening wedding, or perhaps a homecoming or harvest ball.  Or, dare I even suggest it, a romantic setting for a boudoir?  I’ll let your imaginations fly with that suggestion.  In the meantime, picture a winery in the evening, with a blazing fire in the hearth, fabulous food, and good friends and family surrounding you with love and laughter.  Sounds good to me!  Enjoy!!

Read Full Post »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,980 other followers

