Finally, an image to put with the name!


 

 

Have you ever played around with an avatar maker?  There are several to choose from, such as Yahoo!, Zwinky, Meez, just to name a few.  This one that I have created, is through www.yahoo.com.  I will post the link for the avatar maker at the bottom of the page.  You can customize your look, change your clothes, accessories and backgrounds.  It’s a lot of fun to play with, do try it out.

I wanted to create an image that reflected who I am as a special events planner.  Elegant, professional, knowledgeable, yet always friendly and approachable.  I am always willing to lend a hand to make your event truly unique.  I like to showcase the personal touches that make an event especially memorable and successful.

When I plan an event for you, we can include a treasured family recipe in your menu, or special decor that might incorporate crystals, textured fabrics, or exotic flowers.  Lighting and music are also important elements.  Candles and candlelight add instant ambiance, and flatter any skin tone, as do many shades of colored lighting.  Music sets the mood for any event, whether soft and serene, or uptempo and vibrant.  All of these combine to create an event where the guests have a great time, and you as the host receive all the compliments!

 

I would like to learn more about you, my dear reader.  I would like to know what you love about weddings, special events, entertainment, anything really.  If you are planning your own wedding or party, please feel free to share details.  Do you need help?  Please feel free to ask me any questions about event planning.  I am happy to assist!

Until next time, enjoy!!

 

Avatar Source:  (http://avatars.yahoo.com/)

Leave a Reply

