Happy Birthday to Me!!!


 

Well, another year older, another year wiser.  I hope!!  This last year has been full of challenges.  Some good, some not so good, and some profitable.  My business has been going well, and I hope it will continue to grow.  My family has grown by one very sweet exchange student, she is a great kid.  My own daughter has started preschool this year, so that’s been very exciting.  My husband, as always, is my best friend and partner.  And my family and friends are the best, and I don’t know what I would do without them in my life.  In many ways, I have been very blessed.

I want to celebrate this weekend with all of you dear readers.  Please feel free to post a comment!  Have a drink and some cake and share with me!  Cheers!!

 

Clip art credit:  (http://www.abcteach.com/free/c/cakepinkrgb.jpg)

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.