Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for January 11th, 2008

Delightful Daisies Inspiration Board

Ahhh….I am waiting for spring!  I am not a huge fan of winter, and at this time of year, I find myself dreaming of warm breezes, and fresh spring flowers.  One of my favorites is the daisy.  Sweet, simple and innocent.  Delicate and hardy at the same time.  They come in a riot of colors, but I love classic white daisies.  Something about them just whispers of young love.

I paired this cheerful bloom with a bright yellow hue, and several shades of blue.  The result is a delightful combination that works well for either a rustic country celebration, or a chic afternoon affair in the city.  Enjoy!

Read Full Post »

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 1,980 other followers

